KETTEN BRANSCHEID
QUALITÄT SEIT 1938
Jetzt mehr erfahren
PRODUKTÜBERSICHT
Jetzt mehr erfahren
BRANSCHEID QUALITÄT
Jetzt mehr erfahren
KONTAKT
ZU KETTEN BRANSCHEID
Jetzt mehr erfahren

Vertrieb

Markus Marsurkewitz

Telefon +49 2333 / 98 58 - 14
Telefax +49 2333 / 98 58 - 20
E-Mail marsurkewitz@branscheid.com

Uwe Stolte

Telefon +49 2333 / 98 58 - 13
Telefax +49 2333 / 98 58 - 20
E-Mail stolte@branscheid.com

Sascha Krause

Telefon +49 2333 / 98 58 - 12
Telefax +49 2333 / 98 58 - 20
E-Mail krause@branscheid.com

Nassim Boukli

Telefon +49 2333 / 98 58 - 27
Telefax +49 2333 / 98 58 - 20
Mobil +49 151/ 16339854
E-Mail boukli@branscheid.com

Justyna Boukli

Telefon +49 2333 / 98 58 - 37
Telefax +49 2333 / 98 58 - 20
E-Mail sales@branscheid.com

Senad Music

Telefon +49 2333 / 98 58 - 28
Telefax +49 2333 / 98 58 - 20
E-Mail music@branscheid.com

Sandra Bitner

Telefon +49 2333 / 98 58 - 15
Telefax +49 2333 / 98 58 - 20
E-Mail bitner@branscheid.com

Tabea Alius

Telefon +49 (0)2333 / 98 58 - 15
Telefax +49 (0)2333 / 98 58 - 20
E-Mail alius@branscheid.com

Buchhaltung

Ute Korn

Telefon +49 2333 / 98 58 - 18
Telefax +49 2333 / 98 58 - 30
E-Mail korn@branscheid.com

Ute Tsiokas

Telefon +49 2333 / 98 58 - 21
Telefax +49 2333 / 98 58 - 30
E-Mail tsiokas@branscheid.com

Meike Werthmann

Telefon +49 2333 / 98 58 - 19
Telefax +49 2333 / 98 58 - 30
E-Mail werthmann@branscheid.com

Konstruktion

Jakob Walenwein

Telefon +49 (0)2333 / 98 58 - 23
Telefax +49 (0)2333 / 98 58 - 20
E-Mail walenwein@branscheid.com

Fertigung

Stefan Bochynek

Telefon +49 (0)2333 / 98 58 - 26
Telefax +49 (0)2333 / 98 58 - 40
E-Mail Bochynek@branscheid.com

Sebastian Jakobs

Telefon +49 (0)2333 / 98 58 - 33
Telefax +49 (0)2333 / 98 58 - 40
E-Mail jakobs@branscheid.com

Einkauf

Michael Frielingsdorf

Telefon +49 (0)2333 / 98 58 - 32
Telefax +49 (0)2333 / 98 58 - 34
E-Mail frielingsdorf@branscheid.com